Le Confident

Ideas tête-à-tête

Shoes me 1

I am fond of shoes but, I am also often bored to see always the same products, the same models and the same colours. There is such a lack of fantasy. That is why I am currently drawing sketchs of VERY CRAZY shoes…

I must say I am quite a fan of eccentric accessories, thoses little details that expresses the personnality. 

No need to be Lady Gaga to have fun with shoes !

Until I am ready with my shoes, I have some artists to introduce and I will begin with  Janina Alleyne and her Exoskeleton… 3D print,  indisputably the new area of fashion !

Exoskeleton-Janina-Alleyne5

Exoskeleton-Janina-Alleyne-06

téléchargement

See more on :

http://www.janinaalleyne.com/#

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 5, 2014 by in Art and tagged .
